Dark Ashes Online

ASHES OF THE FALLEN

A world beyond the dying light

YOUR LEGACY

Create character

Delete character?

This permanently deletes the character, including equipment, storage and progression. Its auctions will be cancelled and other players’ bids refunded.

Account recovery